Installation of Officer 2016 at St. Mary’s Church with Father Hathaway

President:  Bill McCarthy

Vice President:  Seamus Barry

Treasurer:  Brian Doyle

Financial Secretary:  Terry Riley

Recording Secretary:  Devin Ruic

Organizer:  Gary Pick

Marshall:  Kevin McDermott.

Sentinels:  John O’Donnell and Brendan Cooney

Historian:  Pat Cushing.

Committee on the Sick:  John Kilday.

Committee for Vocations:  Scott Laragy.

In addition, Rev. Edward Hathaway, Pastor at St. Mary’s, is our Division’s new Chaplain.


944087_427448487465868_2246972972858786487_n 535339_427448244132559_8505660612170607739_n 12524186_427448250799225_2472684963938419402_n 12439056_427448274132556_8233024475633591438_n

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *